Contact Us

USMB - Wichita Office
Donna Sullivan, Administrative Secretary/
PO Box 20200
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: (316) 558-8688
Phone: (800) 257-0515 (Toll Free)
USMB - Hillsboro Office
Janae Rempel, Administrative Assistant
to the National Director
(send all mail to the Midwest Office)
Phone: (620) 877-0977
National Director Office
Don Morris, National Director
1433 NW 150th St.
Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: (405) 684-3908
Christian Leader Magazine
Connie Faber, Editor
Janae Rempel, Associate Editor
107 N. Main - PO Box 155
Hillsboro, KS 67063
Phone: (620) 947-5543
Email (Connie):
Email (Janae):
Church Planting Office
Brian Harris, Church Planting Mobilizer

Immigrant Integration Office
Henri Ngolo, Integrated Immigrant Coordinator

Social Media
J.L. Martin, Coordinator

Web Master
Lori Taylor, Webmaster


The District Ministers (DM's) oversee the five districts in the U.S. Conference of Mennonite Brethren Churches (USMB.) The DM's are not employed by USMB.

District Ministers

Central District Conference (CDC)
Daniel Rodriguez, Central District Minister
Cell: (402) 594-6024
Eastern District Conference (EDC)
Terry Hunt, Eastern District Minister
Cell: (828) 729-0558
Latin American Mennonite Brethren (LAMB)
Aaron Hernandez, LAMB District Minister
Office: (956) 487-8518
Cell: (956) 735-4898
Pacific District Conference (PDC)
Jordan Ringhofer, Pacific District Minister
Office: (559) 453-2082
Southern District Conference (SDC)
Tim Sullivan, Southern District Minister
Office: (316) 722-8680
Cell: (316) 253-6806

Find a Church