Contact Us

USMB - Midwest Office

Donna Sullivan, Administrative Secretary / Finances
PO Box 20200
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: (316) 558-8688
Phone: (800) 257-0515 (Toll Free)
Email: offices@usmb.org

USMB - West Coast Office

Lori Taylor, Administrative Assistant
(send all mail to the Midwest Office)
Phone: (661) 303-9471
Email: lori@usmb.org

National Director Office

Don Morris, National Director
1433 NW 150th St.
Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: (405) 684-3908
Email: don@usmb.org

Christian Leader Magazine

Connie Faber, Editor
Janae Rempel, Assistant Editor
107 N. Main - PO Box 155
Hillsboro, KS 67063
Phone: (620) 947-5543
Email (Connie): editor@usmb.org
Email (Janae): newseditor@usmb.org

Social Media

J.L. Martin, Coordinator
Email: socialmedia@usmb.org

Web Master

Lori Taylor, Webmaster
Email: lori@usmb.org

 

The District Ministers (DM's) oversee the five districts in the U.S. Conference of Mennonite Brethren Churches (USMB.) The DM's are not employed by USMB.

District Ministers

Central District Conference (CDC)

Rick Eshbaugh, Central District Minister
Office: (605) 428-3770
Cell: (701) 625-1125
Email: reshbaugh@msn.com

Eastern District Conference (EDC)

Terry Hunt, Eastern District Minister
Cell: (828) 729-0558
Email: pastortwh@gmail.com

Latin American Mennonite Brethren (LAMB)

Aaron Hernandez, LAMB District Minister
Office: (956) 487-8518
Cell: (956) 735-4898
Email: aronmasale@yahoo.com

Pacific District Conference (PDC)

Dennis Fast, Interim Pacific District Minister
Office: (559) 453-2082
Email: dennis.fast@fresno.edu

Southern District Conference (SDC)

Tim Sullivan, Southern District Minister
Office: (316) 722-8680
Cell: (316) 253-6806
Email: tsully@sdcmb.org

TOP

Find a Church