Contact Us

USMB - Wichita Office
Donna Sullivan, Administrative Secretary/
Bookkeeper
PO Box 20200
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: (316) 558-8688
Phone: (800) 257-0515 (Toll Free)
Email: offices@usmb.org
USMB - Hillsboro Office
Janae Rempel, Administrative Assistant
(send all mail to the Midwest Office)
Phone: (620) 877-0977
Email: admin@usmb.org
National Director Office
Don Morris, National Director
1433 NW 150th St.
Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: (405) 684-3908
Email: don@usmb.org
Christian Leader Magazine
Connie Faber, Editor
Janae Rempel, Assistant Editor
107 N. Main - PO Box 155
Hillsboro, KS 67063
Phone: (620) 947-5543
Email (Connie): editor@usmb.org
Email (Janae): newseditor@usmb.org
Social Media
J.L. Martin, Coordinator
Email: socialmedia@usmb.org
Web Master
Lori Taylor, Webmaster
Email: usmbweb@gmail.com

 

The District Ministers (DM's) oversee the five districts in the U.S. Conference of Mennonite Brethren Churches (USMB.) The DM's are not employed by USMB.

District Ministers

Central District Conference (CDC)
Rick Eshbaugh, Central District Minister
Office: (605) 428-3770
Cell: (701) 625-1125
reshbaugh@msn.com
Central District Conference (CDC)
Dan Strutz, Central District Minister
Office: (605) 428-3770
Cell: (262) 510-3554
dan@cbcmountainlake.com
Eastern District Conference (EDC)
Terry Hunt, Eastern District Minister
Cell: (828) 729-0558
pastortwh@gmail.com
Latin American Mennonite Brethren (LAMB)
Aaron Hernandez, LAMB District Minister
Office: (956) 487-8518
Cell: (956) 735-4898
aronmasale@yahoo.com
Pacific District Conference (PDC)
Jordan Ringhofer, Pacific District Minister
Office: (559) 453-2082
jordan.ringhofer@fresno.edu
Southern District Conference (SDC)
Tim Sullivan, Southern District Minister
Office: (316) 722-8680
Cell: (316) 253-6806
tsully@sdcmb.org
TOP

Find a Church