CONTACT US

USMB - Main Office
Donna Sullivan, Administrative Secretary/Bookkeeper
J.L. Martin, Bookkeeper/Event Planner
PO Box 20200
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: (316) 558-8688
Phone: (800) 257-0515 (Toll Free)
Email (Donna): offices@usmb.org
Email (J.L.): jl@usmb.org
USMB - Assistant
Janae Rempel, Administrative Assistant
to the National Director
PO Box 20200
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: (620) 877-0977
Email: admin@usmb.org
National Director
Don Morris, National Director
1433 NW 150th St.
Edmond, OK 73013
Phone: (405) 684-3908
Email: don@usmb.org
Christian Leader Magazine
Connie Faber, Editor
Janae Rempel, Associate Editor
107 N. Main - PO Box 155
Hillsboro, KS 67063
Phone: (620) 947-5543
Email (Connie): editor@usmb.org
Email (Janae): newseditor@usmb.org
Integrated Immigrant Ministries
(volunteer)
Henri Ngolo
Email: henri@usmb.org
Social Media
J.L. Martin, Coordinator
Email: jl@usmb.org

Web Master
Lori Taylor, Webmaster
Email: usmbweb@gmail.com

CONTACT US

DISTRICT MINISTERS

The District Ministers (DM's) oversee the five districts in the U.S. Conference of Mennonite Brethren Churches (USMB.) The DM's are not employed by USMB.

Central District Conference (CDC)
Daniel Rodriguez, Central District Minister
Cell: (402) 594-6024
cdmbminister@gmail.com
Eastern District Conference (EDC)
James Moore, Eastern District Minister
Cell: (828) 7406-6069
jmoore_lpd@yahoo.com
Darrin Foddrell, Eastern District Minister
Cell: (828) 502-9100
samm6928645@yahoo.com
Latin American Mennonite Brethren (LAMB)
Aaron Hernandez, LAMB District Minister
Office: (956) 487-8518
Cell: (956) 735-4898
aronmasale@yahoo.com
Pacific District Conference (PDC)
Jordan Ringhofer, Pacific District Minister
Office: (559) 453-2082
jordan.ringhofer@fresno.edu
Southern District Conference (SDC)
Brian Harris, Southern District Minister
Office: (316) 722-8680
Cell: (580) 772-4292
brian@sdcmb.org
TOP

Find a Church